Saturday, June 02, 2007

Five Threshers named to FSL West Division All-Star Team

The Florida State League has announced the 2007 East and West All-Star Teams.

Five Clearwater Threshers players are on the list for the West Division All-Stars:

Carlos Carrasco
Andrew Carpenter
Patrick Overholt

Lou Marson

Designated Hitter:
Jeremy Slayden

The 2007 FSL All-Star Game will be on Saturday, June 16 at 7:05pm. This year's All-Star Game will be hosted by the Daytona Cubs at Jackie Robinson Ballpark.

Updated at 1:10pm: Check the Official Site for the full release.

1 comment:

SF Fan in FL said...

Congrats fellas... I look forward to seeing you guys in Daytona!!

Blog Archive